Tuesday 21 May 2019
Accueil / News / Infos Internationales / UFC 194 : les résultats

UFC 194 : les résultats

Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT, PPV)

Conor McGregor def. Jose Aldo via KO (punches) at :13 of round 1 – UFC featherweight championship
Luke Rockhold def. Chris Weidman via TKO (punches) at 3:12 in round 4 – UFC middleweight championship
Yoel Romero def. Ronaldo Souza via split decision (29-27, 28-29, 29-28)
Demian Maia def. Gunnar Nelson via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-25, 30-25)
Max Holloway def. Jeremy Stephens via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT, FS1)

Urijah Faber def. Frankie Saenz via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Tecia Torres def. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Warlley Alves def. Colby Covington by submission (guillotine choke) at 1:26, round 1
Leonardo Santos def. Kevin Lee via TKO (punches) at 3:26 of round 1

Preliminary Card (6:30 PM ET, Fight Pass)

Magomed Mustafaev def. Joe Proctor via TKO (strikes) at 1:54 of round 1
Yancy Medeiros def. John Makdessi via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Court McGee def. Marcio Alexandre Jr. via unanimous decision (30-37, 29-28, 29-28)

Voir aussi

Eric Favre soutient le Geneva Open – World Martial Arts Games 2019.

Lyon (France), 27th March 2019 Eric Favre soutient le Geneva Open – World Martial Arts …